Brand New Blog Carnival: First Days Of School

Welcome!  With a typical learning curve and a little fan fare, I hereby announce my First Blog Carnival!     I’m still feeling my way through the maze of how-tos, and I know my brain thanks me.  Would love to have you join me!  I’ll do my best to make you ‘famous’. 

Seriously, if you are a student, parent, teacher, neighbor, bus driver, concert-goer, political aspirant, grandmother, or entrepreneur, no doubt you remember your first days of school each year.  What made them stay in your memory?  What do you suggest for those taking that step this year?  I can’t imagine anyone’s “back-to-school” memories being of little value, which is another way to say, “I value your thoughts on this subject.”

Please submit
Blog Carnival submission form - first days of school

the permanent URL to your article , or email your article to me, and help me launch this factual, humorous, intelligent, worthwhile, and memorable Blog magazine.


Blog Carnival submission form - first days of school

I look forward to sharing your writing!

Thanks,

2 responses to “Brand New Blog Carnival: First Days Of School

  1. Pingback: Something To Look Forward To At School « Music For Communication

  2. No minute like the last minute, aye? I hope I’m not too late to submit!

Leave a Reply

